AP Psychology: Final Project

"Google Scholar is a freely accessible web search engine that indexes the full text or metadata of scholarly literature across an array of publishing formats and disciplines."

You must be signed in to your ASD account to view these passwords.

Look for library books related to your topic. When you get to the catalog, don't forget to sign in!

From the APA

This is the database of the American Psychological Association. ASD does NOT have subscription access to this database, so for most articles you will only be able to access the abstract.

"CMHA is a nationwide organization that promotes mental health and supports people recovering from mental illness."

"The National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH) is the lead federal agency for research on mental disorders."

youth.gov is the U.S. government website. This is a link to their mental health resources page.

The Center for Disease Control's page of mental health resources.

"MedlinePlus is a service of the National Library of Medicine (NLM), the world's largest medical library, which is part of the National Institutes of Health (NIH)."

This guide will answer all of your questions about how to use Noodletools.

"Google Scholar is a freely accessible web search engine that indexes the full text or metadata of scholarly literature across an array of publishing formats and disciplines."

"ResearchGate is a European commercial social networking site for scientists and researchers to share papers, ask and answer questions, and find collaborators." Many studies are available free by contacting the authors through ResearchGate.

"The world’s largest collection of open access research papers."

"A free, AI-powered research tool for scientific literature."

"Academia is a platform for sharing academic research." Create a free account with Google.

This "database contains over 16 500 peer-reviewed open access journals covering all areas of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities."

"ScienceOpen is a freely accessible search and discovery platform that puts research in context."

"Scientific Research Publishing (SCIRP) is one of the largest Open Access journal publishers."

"The Digital Commons Network brings together free, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide."

"The world's leading publisher of Open Access books."